Jacob Berggrun

Superintendent

​jberggrun@reidelectricinc.com


James Johnson

 Superintendent

​jjohnson@reidelectricinc.com

Larry Johnson

Electrical Helper

Tyler Rabon 

Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 864-292-0051 ext. 204
tyler@reidelectricinc.com

Corey Williams

Electrical Helper

Marc Tilson

Electrical Helper

Todd Massey

 Logistics Manager

TJ Johnson

Superintendent

tjohnson@reidelectricinc.com

Ethan Nix

Electrical Helper

Ray Crawford

Env. Services Manager

rcrawford@reidelectricinc.com

Michael Mills

Warehouse Manager

James Griffin

Electrical Helper

Ted Williams

Electrician

Jonathan Spearman

 Service Electrician

David Blackstock

Electrical Helper

Tyler Davis

Electrical Helper

Mark Wimbish

Project Manager/Estimator
Direct Line: 864-380-9396
mark@reidelectricinc.com

Nicolas Villa

Electrical Helper

Serving the Upstate Since 1999 - Licensed in SC, NC, and GA

Jonathan Morton

 Service Electrician

Connor Van Reijn

Superintendent

​connor@reidelectricinc.com

Chris Tilson

 Superintendent

ctilson@reidelectricinc.com

Rusty Reid

Owner

Direct Line: 864-292-0051 ext. 200

reidelectric@charter.net

Our team

Zachary Scott

Electrical Helper

James Sanford

 Service Electrician

Alexis Reid

Director of Operations

Direct Line: 864-292-0051 ext. 201

alexis@reidelectricinc.com​​