Mark Wimbish

Project Manager/Estimator
Direct Line: 864-380-9396
mark@reidelectricinc.com

Corey Williams

Electrical Helper

Jonathan Spearman

 Service Electrician

James Johnson

 Superintendent

​jjohnson@reidelectricinc.com

Ray Crawford

Env. Services Manager

rcrawford@reidelectricinc.com

Tyler Rabon 

Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 864-292-0051 ext. 204
tyler@reidelectricinc.com

Serving the Upstate Since 1999 - Licensed in SC, NC, and GA

Jonathan Morton

 Service Electrician

Connor Van Reijn

Superintendent

​connor@reidelectricinc.com

Michael Mills

Warehouse Manager

David Blackstock

Electrical Helper

Jacob Berggrun

Superintendent

​jberggrun@reidelectricinc.com


James Griffin

Electrical Helper

Ethan Nix

Electrical Helper

Larry Johnson

Electrical Helper

Nicolas Villa

Electrical Helper

Alexis Reid

Director of Operations

Direct Line: 864-292-0051 ext. 201

alexis@reidelectricinc.com​​

Todd Massey

 Logistics Manager

Chance Smith

Electrical Helper

STAFF DIRECTORY

Marc Tilson

Electrical Helper

Zachary Scott

Electrical Helper

Chris Tilson

 Superintendent

ctilson@reidelectricinc.com

Rusty Reid

Owner

Direct Line: 864-292-0051 ext. 200

reidelectric@charter.net

Ryan Johnson

Lighting Division Manager

rjohnson@reidelectricinc.com

James Sanford

 Service Electrician

TJ Johnson

Superintendent

tjohnson@reidelectricinc.com

Ted Williams

Electrician

Tyler Davis

Electrical Helper